Distinguished Honorary Board of Director (Nobel Prize Winner)

click in picture to see brief executive profile


(Nobel Prize Winner)

Professor Zhores I. ALFEROV
Distinguished Honorary Board of Director

(Pioneers Co2 Laser Inventor)

Professor C. Kumar N. Patel

WALA Founder/President

Professor Farouk AH Al-Watban




Honorary Board of Directors

click in picture to see brief executive profile



Society Affiliations

see Society Affiliations page

King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research CentreNational Council on Laser Excellence Professional Medical Education AssociationWorld Association for Laser Therapy European Medical Laser & Association The North American Association for Laser Therapy Iranian Medical Laser Association Afro-Asian Society for Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Society For Anti-Aging & Aesthetic Medicine MalaysiaWorld Society of Anti-Aging Medicine International Society for  Laser Surgery and Medicine Asian Pacific Association for Laser   in Medicine and Surgery Arabian Knowledge Economy Association The Romanian Anti-Aging Medicine Association Swiss Association Laser Therapy Laser FlorenceInstituto Medico Vilafortuny , Fund Acion Antoni De gimbernat Vilafortuny New European Surgical Academy Neurological & Audiological Laser Medicine Consensus Academy European Society for Biological Laser therapy and Acupuncture Associação de Laserterapia e Tecnologias Afins German Near and Middle East Association Saudi Dental Society American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine EuroMediCom American Association of Biological Laser Medicine and Acupuncture  French Society of Aesthetic Surgery
















    Set Laser-wala As your Jome Page Add Laser-wala To Your Favorites